Go to content

Undergraduate Catalog 2013-2014

Administrators, Officials and Faculty

University of Maryland, College Park Administrators and Faculty
University System of Maryland Officials

University of Maryland, College Park
Wallace Loh, President
Mary Ann Rankin, Senior Vice President and Provost
Linda M. Clement, Vice President for Student Affairs
Patrick O'Shea, Vice President for Research
Carlo Colella, Vice President for Administration and Finance
Peter Weiler, Vice President for University Relations
Brian D. Voss, Vice President for Information Technology

College Park Administrative Deans
Donna B. Hamilton, Associate Provost for Academic Affairs and Dean for Undergraduate Studies
Patricia A. Steele, Dean of Libraries
Siba Samal, Associate Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine, Maryland Campus
Charles A. Caramello, Associate Provost and Dean of the Graduate School

University System of Maryland
William E. Kirwan, Chancellor
Joann Boughman, Senior Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Patrick J. Hogan, Vice Chancellor for Government Relations
Anne Moultrie, Vice Chancellor for Communications
Leonard Raley, Vice Chancellor for Advancement and President,
     University System of Maryland Foundation
Joseph F. Vivona, COO/Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance

Board of Regents (2013-2014)
James L. Shea, Chairman
Barry P. Gossett, Vice Chairman
Gary L. Attman, Treasurer
The Hon. C. Thomas McMillen, Secretary
Thomas G. Slater, Esq., Assistant Secretary
Norman R. Augustine
Patricia S. Florestano
Louise Michaux Gonzales
Linda R. Gooden
Earl F. Hance, ex officio
The Hon. Francis X. Kelly, Jr.
David Kinkopf
Robert D. Rauch
Dr. Frank M. Reid, III
Tracye C. Turner
Paul L. Vance
Samim Manizade, Student Regent



Alphabetical list of all Administrators, Officials and Faculty


Use the search box below to list faculty members by last name or to search by first or last name.

Return to top